Kontakty

NAMZOR s.r.o.
Personální agentura


Sídlo společnosti a fakturační údaje

Namzor s.r.o.
Kamýcká 27/150,
165 00 Praha 6 Suchdol


IČO: 260 08 670
DIČ: CZ 260 08 670

 


Hlavní kancelář Praha - mapa zde ›
Kamýcká 27/150,
165 00 Praha 6 Suchdol
tel.: +420 774 308 344
e-mail: rozman@namzor.cz
Pobočka Vysočina - mapa zde ›
Na Kasárnách 458,
396 01 Humpolec
tel.: +420 774 308 344
e-mail: rozman@namzor.cz

Jurij Rozman

Jednatel společnosti

  +420 774 308 344
  rozman@namzor.cz

Ivan Rozman

Ředitel

  +420 777 348 344
  namzor@email.cz

Michal Orsah

Manažer

  +420 608 878 344
  orsah@namzor.cz

Vladyslav Misarosh

Manažer

  +420 608 949 344
  misarosh@namzor.cz

Artem Baglay

Manažer

  +420 777 655 344
  baglay@namzor.cz

 

Zinaida Rozman

Vedoucí kanceláře

  +420 608 308 344
  rozmani@seznam.cz

Tetiana Rozman

Účetní

  +420 776 700 344
  tetiana.rozman@namzor.cz

Olena Babych

Administrativa

  +420 774 715 344
  babyc.olena@namzor.cz

Anita Kompo

Administrativa

  +420 774 715 344
  kompo.anita@namzor.cz

Sergej Holinko

Nábor v zahraniči

  +380 995 376 960
  +380 964 933 750

Viktoria Fotul

Nábor v zahraniči

  +380 988 806 666
  robota1eu@meta.ua

Napište nám


*
*

Copyright © 2010-2019 - IamWRS vyroba-www.cz