Contact

NAMZOR s.r.o.
Recruitment agency


Headquarters and main office:

Namzor s.r.o.
Kamýcká 27/150,
165 00 Praha 6 Suchdol
Czech Republic


IČO: 260 08 670
DIČ: CZ 260 08 670

 


Office Prague - maps ›
Kamýcká 27/150,
165 00 Prag 6 Suchdol
phone: +420 774 308 344
e-mail: rozman@namzor.cz
Office Humpolec - maps ›
Na Kasárnách 458,
396 01 Humpolec
phone: +420 774 308 344
e-mail: rozman@namzor.cz

Jurij Rozman

Managing Director

  +420 774 308 344
  rozman@namzor.cz

Ivan Rozman

Director

  +420 777 348 344
  namzor@email.cz

Michal Orsah

Manager

  +420 608 878 344
  orsah@namzor.cz

Vladyslav Misarosh

Manager

  +420 608 949 344
  misarosh@namzor.cz

Artem Baglay

Manager

  +420 777 655 344
  baglay@namzor.cz

Zinaida Rozman

Office Manager

  +420 608 308 344
  rozmani@seznam.cz

Tetiana Rozman

Accountant

  +420 776 700 344
  tetiana.rozman@namzor.cz

Olena Babych

Administration

  +420 774 715 344
  babyc.olena@namzor.cz

Anita Kompo

Administration

  +420 774 715 344
  kompo.anita@namzor.cz

Sergej Holinko

Recruitment Manager

  +380 995 376 960
  +380 964 933 750

Viktoria Fotul

Recruitment Manager

  +380 988 806 666
  robota1eu@meta.ua

Napište nám


*
*

Copyright © 2010-2019 - IamWRS vyroba-www.cz